Home | General Information | Admissions | Athletics | Fine Arts | Giving Opportunities

Contact Us

Curt Cloud, Administrator
info@cornbible.org

Mark Thiessen, High School Principal
mthiessen@cornbible.org

Todd Smith, Junior High Principal
tsmith@cornbible.org

Charles Regier, Development/Music
cregier@cornbible.org

Asa Zoschke, Athletic Director
azoschke@cornbible.org

Janie Penner, Secretary
jpenner@cornbible.org

Rachelle Epp, Financial Secretary
repp@cornbible.org

Sandra Cloud, Science
scloud@cornbible.org

Joyce Creed, Bible
jcreed@cornbible.org

Brendon Schmidt, Social Studies
bschmidt@cornbible.org

Dana Smith, Computer/FACS
dsmith@cornbible.org

Donita Thiessen, Spanish/Bible
dthiessen@cornbible.org

Diann Warkentin, English/Social Studies
dwarkentin@cornbible.org

Roshelle Wherritt, English
rwherritt@cornbible.org

 

Connect with us...Connect with us on Facebook!Connect with us using RSS feed!Connect with us on Twitter!

Home | General Information | Admissions | Athletics | Fine Arts | Giving Opportunities | Contact Us

208 N. Reimer Street, P.O. Box 38, Corn, Oklahoma 73024 • 580.343.2262 • info@cornbible.org